Pabllo Vittar releases new album 111

March 26 2020

Following the release of her brazen collaborative track and sensual video ‘Tímida‘ featuring Thalía last week, Brazilian activist, singer-songwriter, world-renowned drag queen, and cross-cultural icon Pabllo Vittar has shared her highly anticipated third studio album 111. Listen HERE. The energetic, trilingual album (Portuguese, Spanish, and English) titled in reference to Pabllo’s birthday on November 1st, spans nine tracks and features unique collaborations with a variety of internationally-known artists, including Charli XCXIvete SangoloThalíaPsirico, and Jerry Smith. Co-written with Brabo Music and produced by Rodrigo Gorky111, is an extension of Pabllo’s bubbly, joyful personality. It showcases her musical diversity and artistic growth while featuring her signature sound, resulting in a great listen both at home and the dance floor.

Arriving with three new songs and four previously released singles, 111 includes the four-track EP released at the end of 2019. Since its release, the EP, composed of ‘Flash Pose’ featuring Charli XCX, ‘Parabéns‘ featuring Psirico, ‘Amor de Que’ and ‘Ponte Perra‘, has accumulated over 100 million streams worldwide. New songs, ‘Lovezinho‘ features Ivete Sangalo and is a romantic track with a dance-worthy beat that’s geared to be a potential Brazilian hit. Another new song is the bilingual track ‘Salvaje‘ which translates to ‘Savage’ and mixes a riveting electronic beat with lyrics in English and Spanish. Lastly, ‘Rajadão‘ is the album’s closer, which espouses a much needed positive and optimistic message to Pabllo’s listeners.

Speaking on the album Pabllo shares, “This album is unlike anything I’ve released so far. It’s more artistic, there’re more musical experiments. I’m very happy with the results and excited about the positive feedback we have had by now. My wish as an artist is to reinvent myself constantly to give new meanings to my work and dreams. Please enjoy the album and stay safe during these uncertain times!”

Stream 111 today and stay tuned for more news to come as Pabllo plans to release a deluxe version of the album later this year with new songs, features from international artists, and reworks!

111 by Pabllo Vittar is out now, buy/stream it here

1. Parabéns (feat. Psirico) 
2. Tímida (feat. Thalía) 
3. Lovezinho (feat. Ivete Sangalo) 
4. Amor de Que 
5. Salvaje 
6. Flash Pose (feat. Charli XCX)
7. Clima Quente (feat. Jerry Smith)
8. Ponte Perra 
9. Rajadão


“How This Brazilian Drag Queen Is Taking the Pop World By Storm—And Fighting for LGBTQ Rights Along the Way”

“This openness to surreal sounds, combined with an innate swagger and a transnational perspective, is precisely what makes Vittar an emblematic pop star of our time.”
Rolling Stone

Pabllo Vittar Is the World’s Most Popular Drag Queen, and in Brazil, That’s More Important Than Ever.

Stay connected with Pabllo Vittar
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube